Automotive

Fast, fit and functional for the automotive industry – our solutions

make exclusive cars even more attractive, quieter and more efficient.

As a tier 1 supplier to the automotive sector, we chiefly provide functional trim parts for the interior and luggage compartment of premium vehicles, as well as customised acoustics components for the interior and engine compartment of such vehicles. The product range for the interior consists of permanently mounted and self-supporting parcel shelves, luggage compartment covers, convertible roof compartments and luggage compartment floors. In the acoustics segment, we offer our customers engine and transmission encapsulation solutions, absorbers made from high-expansion foam and absorbers for the vehicle body.

Materials and process technology

We offer a wide range of solutions. We use a variety of material structures made from polyurethane foams, thermo-pressed polypropylene fleeces, glass fibres, natural fibres and new and recycled foams. Weight reduction through lightweight construction, thermal management and acoustic management plays a key role.

State-of-the art production facilities and methods provide a technological edge. We use technologies such as thermoforming, friction welding, ultrasonic welding and facing with other materials.

How our customers benefit

Thanks to our high-quality, bespoke product solutions, combined with attractive design, we have a proven track record (extending back many years) as a reliable and innovative partner. We place great importance on research and development. Our highly qualified staff works together with our customers on product development, right from the very first phase of development. The focus is on innovative solutions and fast implementation. We develop and implement JIS (just in sequence) and JIT (just in time) delivery in coordination with our customers.  

Greiner-Perfoam.com

 

Interior solutions

Acoustic solutions

Automotive

Fast, fit and functional for automotive – mit unseren Anwendungen werden exklusive Autos schöner, leiser und effizienter.

Als Tier 1 – Systemlieferant im Automotive-Bereich beliefern wir hauptsächlich Premiumfahrzeughersteller mit funktionellen Sichtteilen für den Interieurbereich und für den Kofferaum, sowie speziell abgestimmte Akustikbauteile für den Innen- und Motorraum.  Die Produktpalette für das Interieur besteht aus fix verbauten und freitragenden Hutablagen, Laderaumabdeckungen, sowie Cabrio-Verdeckkästen und Ladeböden. Im Akustikbereich bieten wir unseren Kunden Motor- und Getriebekapselungen, Leichtschaumabsorber und Absorber für die Karosserie.

Eingesetztes Material und Prozesstechnologie

Unser Angebot ist vielfältig. Eine Variation an Materialaufbauten aus PUR Schaumstoffen, thermoverprägten Polypropylen-Vliesen, Glasfasern, Naturfasern und Neu- und Recycling-Schaumstoffen wird eingesetzt. Dabei spielen Gewichtsreduktion durch Leichtbauweise, Thermo- und Akustikmanagement eine tragende Rolle.

Moderne Produktionsanlagen und Fertigungstechniken sichern den technischen Vorsprung. Wir setzen auf Technologien wie Thermoformen, Reib- und Ultraschallschweißen und Kaschieren.

Vorteile für den Kunden

Hochwertige und maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen gepaart mit ansprechendem Design machen uns zu einem zuverlässigen und innovativen Partner. Forschung und Entwicklung sind ein zentrales Thema. Unsere hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an der Produktentwicklung und das bereits ab dem frühesten Entwicklungsstadium. Zusätzlich profitieren unsere Kunden von einem ausgereiften Logistik Know-How. JIS (Just-in-Sequence) und JIT (Just-in-Time) Belieferung wird konzeptionell mit dem Kunden erarbeitet und von uns umgesetzt.

Greiner-Perfoam.com

Produktbereich Interieur

Produktbereich – Akustik